About the Firm Timeline

1995 - 1999

1995

Start-up

The VEGAS LEX law office was opened.

1996

Setting up regional offices in Volgograd and Krasnodar

The firm started its operations in regions of Russia.

1997

Establishing an active public position

The firm forges cooperation with the Russian Law Society, the British and Russian Law Association, the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, the International Arbitration Club, the Royal Institute of Arbitrators in Russia.

1998

Invitation to participate in lawmaking at the federal level

The firm acts as an expert in special Committees of the State Duma, in expert boards, commissions and committees of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

1999

Topping the ranking lists compiled by Russian rating agencies and publishers of business periodicals

The firm is one of the top five leaders of the market for legal services as it is evidenced by rankings from the Expert Rating Agency, Dengi magazine published by Kommersant, and the Izvestia newspaper.

2000 - 2004

2000

Recognition by the leading international and Russian media

News about the firm and its lawyers hits pages of The Financial Times (London), Vedomosti, Kommersant, Izvestia, RBC-daily, Vremya Novostey.

2001

Moving to the international market for legal services and launching a group specializing in international projects

The firm offers a wide range of services in projects related to international and foreign law.

2002

Entering ranking lists compiled by The Legal 500 International Analytical Agency

The firm is recommended for cooperation in banking, finance, corporate and contract law, mergers and acquisitions, maritime and transport law as well as in resolution of tax controversies and disputes.

2003

Spinning off projects in real estate, land and construction into a separate legal practice

The firm is always among the first to respond to changes on the Moscow land and real estate market and to arrival of foreign investors. Upon the recommendation of its Western partners, the firm offers a new package of services in real estate, land and construction.

Spinning off mediation (intermediary services) into a separate focus area

The firm offers parties to a dispute its experience in mediation, if they are interested in continuation of cooperation, but are not able to settle their differences by themselves.

2004

Consolidation of regional offices into directorates. Launching an affiliate program

The key component of the regional strategy of VEGAS LEX is provision of a package of legal services tailored to each region of the country.

2005 - 2009

2005

Spinning off energy-related projects into a separate legal practice. Opening of the Energy Project Department

The firm demonstrates its immediate response to the first-stage reforms in the Russian energy industry and its new objectives by offering fundamentally new services to its clients.

2006

Forming of an arbitration group. Developing of an innovative product - Case Engineering

  • The firm conducts empirical research resulting in novel practices - Case Engineering – designed to incorporate elements of civilized solutions into the Russian arbitration procedure.
  • The firm ranks among top three Russian law firms as announced by the Forbes magazine.
2007

Opening of the Analytical Department. Provision of services in legal analysis

The firm offers its clients a wide range of services in comprehensive legal analysis and launches a new product – pro bono analytical reports for different business and law sectors. In fact, each report focuses on studying of a particular subject related to the Russian market.

2008

Active deployment of innovative public-private partnership methods and approaches when working on clients’ assignments

VEGAS LEX provides legal support to more than 400 projects a year. The clients of the firm include more than 300 representatives of medium-sized and large businesses as well as public authorities.

2009

Recognition and awards

  • VEGAS LEX is included in the best-known international guidebooks: Chambers Europe 2009, The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East & Africa – 2009 Edition (EMEA), European Legal Experts 2009. Lawyers working at VEGAS LEX are mentioned in individual ranking lists in the above international guidebooks.
  • Based on the independent Cbonds Awards voting, VEGAS LEX was named among the winners in the nomination "The Best Law Firm on the Bond Market" and was awarded the title of "the breakthrough of the year".

2010 - 2014

2010

Active expert positioning in multiple industry-related programs and projects

  • VEGAS LEX acts as a partner of the most significant event known among law students worldwide – the Philip Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition.
  • VEGAS LEX joins the Managers and Developers Guild, the leading public association of management and development companies of Russia and CIS countries.
2011

The winner of awards from the leading industry-related and business mass media

  • VEGAS LEX wins "The Company Lawyer" award.
  • VEGAS LEX acts as a partner of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives (ASI) and provides legal support both to the business community in presentation of projects and to the Agency in implementation of the approved initiatives.
  • VEGAS LEX ranks among the top three law firms of Russia in the ranking by the Kommersant Publishing House.
  • VEGAS LEX hits the top of the list in the “Antimonopoly Law” category in the renowned Russian ranking of law firms - Pravo.Ru-300.
2012

Recognition of the partners’ expertise by the highest-level sources

  • VEGAS LEX acted as a partner of the Best Legal Department Competition.
  • Alexander Sitnikov was awarded the Certificate of Merit by the Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russia for his contribution to promoting competition and for his participation in improving antimonopoly laws of the Russian Federation.
  • VEGAS LEX is included in the CRE 100 list of TOP-10 real estate advisers.
  • Albert Eganyan was announced the best lawyer in the investment sector in the Best Lawyers 2012 international ranking.

Fundamental reforms in the management

  • VEGAS LEX adopted strategic personnel decisions: Albert Eganyan became Chairman of the Board of Partners; Alexander Sitnikov became a managing partner; Igor Chumachenko was appointed a partner and was put in charge of the Real Estate, Land & Construction practice.
  • VEGAS LEX was invited to the General Council of Delovaya Rossiya (Business Russia), a Russian public organization.
2013

Recognition & Rankings

  • VEGAS LEX was nominated for the Chambers Europe Award for Excellence 2014.
  • The firm was listed in rankings by Pravo.Ru-300 2013, IFLR 2014, Legal 500 2013, Chambers Europe 2013.

Cooperation with the leading public associations

  • VEGAS LEX, jointly with the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, performed nation-wide studies to identify problems associated with control of fraud and fraudulent practices in Russian companies.

Company events

  • VEGAS LEX launched new subdivisions: The Group for Aviation and Airport Development, Bankruptcy Department and Pharmaceutical Department.
2014

Increasing the number of partners. Recognition of the partners’ expertise at the highest level

  • VEGAS LEX adopted strategic personnel decisions: Yuriy Bortnikov, head of the International projects group, was appointed a partner in VEGAS LEX.
  • VEGAS LEX joined the Investment Coordination Board of the Ministry of Transportation of Russia.
  • VEGAS LEX joined the newly elected Expert Council of the Russian Government.

Recognition & Rankings

  • VEGAS LEX is included in the ranking lists of the leading international guidebooks and directories: Chambers Europe 2014, IFLR 2015, Best Lawyers 2014, The Legal 500 2014.
  • The firm made its first appearance in the Chambers Global 2014 ranking.
  • In the rankings by Pravo.Ru-300 2014, VEGAS LEX hit the top lines in several nominations: "Arbitration Process", "Commercial Property/ Construction", "Antimonopoly Law". The firm moved to the fore in the following categories: "Natural Resources/Energy", "Corporate Law/Mergers and Acquisitions", "Bankruptcy", "Tax Law", "International Arbitration". In the industry-related rankings that are based on the overall and specific assessment by participants of the market for legal services, VEGAS LEX gained the maximum score in the following categories: "Commercial Property/Construction" and "Natural Resources/Energy".

2015 - 2019

2015

The firm’s latest, large-scale research

  • The VEGAS LEX reference book: Typical commercial disputes 2015. The textbook is a structured presentation of the main forms of legal practice for commercial disputes, and methods for effective ways of protecting the rights of entrepreneurs. 
  • Research by VEGAS LEX and the Public Private Partnership Centre funded by the Russian Ministry of Economic Development "Private Initiative in Concessions: International experience and the perspectives for their establishment in Russia". The research was conducted with the aim of developing mechanisms for private initiatives in concessionary agreements.
  • First official Translation of Research by the Airports Council International for Europe (ACI EUROPE) "Airport Competition in Europe", carried out in partnership with the Russian Federal Air Transport Agency.
  • Book "Investment in Infrastructure: money, projects, interests". Partner, Chairman of the Board of Partners for VEGAS LEX and Chairman of the Board of Directors for InfraOne, Albert Eganyan for the first time in Russia published a book, reflecting the current state and opportunities for development of infrastructural business in Russia.

Recognised by ratings

  • VEGAS LEX was recognized by the leading IFLR1000 2015 international rating, where it was distinguished for the first time in categories for “Equity Capital Market” and "Energy and Infrastructure".
  • The company for the first time made it into the Managing IP 2015 list, where it was distinguished in categories "Patent Disputes" and "Protecting Trademarks/Copyright".
  • VEGAS LEX was recognized by the leading ratings and information references: Chambers Global 2015, Chambers Europe 2015, Best Lawyers 2015, The Legal 500 2015.
  • In the rankings by Pravo.Ru-300 2015, VEGAS LEX hit the top lines in several nominations: "Antimonopoly Law", "Bankruptcy", "Commercial Property/ Construction", "International Arbitration", "Natural Resources/Energy". The firm moved to the fore in the following categories: "Arbitration Process", "Intellectual Property", "Corporate Law/Mergers and Acquisitions", "Tax Law". In the industry-related rankings that are based on the overall and specific assessment by participants of the market for legal services, VEGAS LEX gained the maximum score in the following categories: "Natural Resources/Energy" and "Commercial Property/Construction".

Company events

  • New partners were chosen for VEGAS LEX: Head of Volga directorate Alexander Vyazovik, Head of Energy practice Evgeniy Rodin and Head of Litigation practice Kirill Trukhanov.
  • In 2015 VEGAS LEX celebrated its 20th anniversary.
  • In March the firm launched its new website. The site has a distinctive design, convenient multilayered structure and navigation. Complete with practical material, the website reflects all the events in which the firm participates.
  • VEGAS LEX is updating its corporate style.
2016

Company events

  • VEGAS LEX Board of Partners elected Head of Technology and Investment group Alexandra Vasyukhnova and Head of Southern directorate Maxim Grigoryev as the law firm’s new partners

Recognised by ratings

  • The VEGAS LEX law firm has won recognition as a Russian legal services market leader in The Legal 500 EMEA 2016 ranking in seven practice areas including Dispute Resolution (Litigation), PPP, Competition, Real Estate and Construction, Tax, Energy and Natural Resources, and Corporate and M&A.
  • VEGAS LEX was recognized by a leading international rating agency – Chambers Europe 2016 – in the following categories: Corporate Practice/M&A: Mid-Market, PPP, Dispute Resolution, Pharmaceuticals, Antitrust Law, and Real Estate.
  • The firm traditionally confirms its high positions in the international rankings IFLR1000 2017 and Best Lawyers 2017, in various legal practices.
  • In the rankings by Pravo.Ru-300 2015, VEGAS LEX hit the top lines in several nominations: "Antimonopoly Law", "Arbitration Proceedings", "PPP", "Commercial Property/ Construction", "International Arbitration", "Natural Resources/Energy". The firm moved to the fore in the following categories: "Bankruptcy", "Intellectual Property", "Commercial Property/Construction", "Corporate Law/Mergers and Acquisitions", "Tax Law", "Natural Resources/Energy", "TMT" and "Banking/Finance"
2017

Recognised by ratings

  • The Firm was recognised as a Russian legal services market leader in 2017 by Russian rating agency Pravo.Ru-300 in Real Estate/ Construction and PPP categories. VEGAS LEX was also recognised in Tier 2 in the following categories: Antitrust, Arbitration, Corporate, Energy and Natural Resources, Intellectual Property, Insolvency, Tax, Pharmaseuticals, TMT.
  • The VEGAS LEX law firm has won recognition as a Russian legal services market leader in The Legal 500 EMEA 2017 ranking in seven practice areas including Dispute Resolution (Litigation), PPP, Competition, Real Estate and Construction, Tax, Energy and Natural Resources, Corporate, Commercial and M&A, ТМТ, Banking: lender or arranger side, Transport.
  • VEGAS LEX was recognized by a leading international rating agency – Chambers Europe 2017 – in the following categories: Corporate Practice/M&A: Mid-Market, PPP, Dispute Resolution, Pharmaceuticals, Antitrust Law, and Real Estate.

  • The firm has been ranked first in Leaders of the Legal Services Market ranking 2016 prepared by Kommersant Media Holding in two categories, Antimonopoly Regulation and Public-Private Partnership. The following lawyers were ranked as leaders: Evgeniy Rodin (Energy), Igor Chumachenko (Land and Property), Maria Borzova (Antimonopoly Regulation), Denis Shtirbu (Public-Private Partnership).
  • The international rating Best Lawyers 2018 recognized experts of the firm in the following categories: Regulatory Practice, Corporate Governance & Compliance Practice, Land Use and Zoning Law, Construction Law, Real Estate Law, Project Finance and Development Practice, Public Law.
2019

Recognised by ratings

  • On May 24, 2019, the results of the Best Lawyers 2020 rating became known, according to which 10 leading experts of the VEGAS LEX law firm were included in 2% of top lawyers in Russia (according to the portal Pravo.ru).
Expert advice

Apply to participate

Agreement

О VEGAS LEX История

1995 - 1999

1995

Образование

Учреждено Адвокатское бюро "Вегас-Лекс".

1996

Открытие региональных офисов в Волгограде и Краснодаре

Фирма начинает деятельность в регионах России.

1997

Формирование активной общественной позиции

Фирма взаимодействует с Российским союзом юристов, Англо-российской юридической ассоциацией, Российским союзом промышленников и предпринимателей, Международным арбитражным клубом, Королевским институтом арбитров в России.

1998

Приглашение к законотворчеству на федеральном уровне

Фирма выступает экспертом в профильных Комитетах Государственной Думы, а также в экспертных советах, комиссиях и комитетах Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания РФ.

1999

Лидерство в списках российских рейтинговых агентств и деловых изданий

Фирма входит в пятерку лидеров рынка юридических услуг по рейтингам РА "Эксперт", журнала "Деньги" издательства "Коммерсантъ", газеты "Известия".

2000 - 2004

2000

Признание ведущими международными и российскими СМИ

Фирма и ее специалисты появляются на страницах "The Financial Times" (Лондон), "Ведомости", "Коммерсантъ", "Известия", "РБК-daily", "Время новостей".

2001

Выход на международный рынок юридических услуг и присоединение действующей группы международных проектов

Фирма оказывает широкий спектр услуг по проектам, связанным с международным и иностранным правом.

2002

Включение в рейтинги международного аналитического агентства The Legal 500

Фирма рекомендована для сотрудничества в области банковского, финансового, корпоративного и договорного права, слияний и поглащений, морского и транспортного права, а также в области разрешения налоговых споров.

2003

Выделение проектов в сфере недвижимости, земли и строительства в самостоятельную юридическую практику

Фирма одной из первых реагирует на изменения на рынке земли и недвижимости в Москве и на приход иностранных инвесторов. По рекомендации западных партнеров Фирмы создается Практика "Недвижимость. Земля. Строительство".

Выделение медиации (посредничества) в отдельное направление работы

Фирма предлагает сторонам в споре свой опыт посредничества в случаях, когда они заинтересованы в продолжении сотрудничества, но не в состоянии урегулировать разногласия самостоятельно.

2004

Объединение сети региональных офисов в дирекции. Формирование партнерской программы

Фирма кладет в основу региональной стратегии задачу предоставления Клиентам комплексных правовых услуг с учетом специфики каждого региона страны.

2005 - 2009

2005

Выделение энергетических проектов в самостоятельную юридическую практику. Образование департамента по проектам в энергетической отрасли

Фирма оперативно реагирует на первый этап реформирования энергетической отрасли страны и новые задачи в этой области, предлагая Клиентам качественно новый сервис.

2006

Основание арбитражной группы. Разработка инновационного продукта Case engineering

  • Фирма проводит практические исследования, результатом которых становится эксклюзивная методика Case Engineering. Методика отвечает на вопросы о том, как привнести в отечественный арбитраж элементы цивилизованной эффективности.
  • Фирма входит в тройку ведущих российских юридических фирм по версии журнала Forbes.
2007

Образование аналитического департамента. Развитие аналитического направления работы

Фирма предоставляет своим Клиентам широкий спектр услуг в сфере комплексного юридического анализа и запускает новый продукт pro bono – аналитические репорты по различным отраслям бизнеса и права. Каждый репорт фактически является исследованием соответствующей проблемы на российском рынке.

2008

Активное внедрение инновационных технологий и инструментов ГЧП в работу над клиентскими поручениями

Фирма сопровождает свыше 400 проектов в год. В числе Клиентов Фирмы свыше 300 представителей среднего и крупного бизнеса, а также органов государственной власти.

2009

Признание и награды

  • Фирма признана ведущими международными справочниками: Chambers Europe 2009, The Legal 500 Europe, Middle East&Africa - 2009 Edition (EMEA), European Legal Experts 2009. Специалисты VEGAS LEX отмечены в индивидуальных рейтингах этих международных справочников.
  • По итогам независимого голосования Cbonds Awards Фирма стала одним из победителей в номинации "Лучшая юридическая фирма на рынке облигаций" и названа "прорывом года".

2010 - 2014

2010

Активное экспертное позиционирование на различных отраслевых площадках

  • VEGAS LEX становится партнером самого значимого для студентов юридических вузов и факультетов события в мире – Конкурс по международному праву им. Филиппа Джессопа.
  • VEGAS LEX вступает в НП "Гильдия управляющих и девелоперов", ведущего общественного объединения управляющих и девелоперских компаний России и стран СНГ.
2011

Лауреат премий ведущих отраслевых и деловых СМИ

  • VEGAS LEX стала лауреатом Премии "Юрист компании".
  • VEGAS LEX становится партнером Агентства стратегических инициатив (АСИ) и начинает обеспечивать правовую поддержку как бизнесу в представлении проектов, так и агентству в процессе реализации отобранных инициатив.
  • VEGAS LEX в тройке лучших юридических фирм России по версии рейтинга ИД "Коммерсантъ".
  • VEGAS LEX признана лучшей в категории "Антимонопольное право" в ведущем российском рейтинге юридических фирм "Право.Ru-300".
2012

Признание экспертизы партнеров на площадках самого высокого уровня

  • VEGAS LEX – партнер конкурса "Лучшие юридические департаменты".
  • Александр Ситников награжден почетной грамотой ФАС России за вклад в развитие конкуренции и участие в совершенствовании антимонопольного законодательства РФ.
  • VEGAS LEX в ТОП-10 консультантов по недвижимости по версии CRE 100.
  • Альберт Еганян признан лучшим в сфере инвестиций по результатам международного рейтинга Best Lawyers 2012.

Ключевые изменения в управлении

  • В VEGAS LEX были приняты стратегические кадровые решения: Альберт Еганян возглавил Совет партнеров, Александр Ситников стал управляющим партнером, руководитель Практики "Недвижимость. Земля. Строительство" Игорь Чумаченко назначен партнером.
  • VEGAS LEX в Генеральном Совете общероссийской общественной организации "Деловая Россия".
2013

Признание в рейтингах

  • VEGAS LEX стала номинантом Chambers Europe Award for Excellence 2014.
  • Фирма признана рейтингами Право.Ru-300 2013, IFLR 2014, The Legal 500 2013, Chambers Europe 2013.

В сотрудничестве с общественными объединениями

  • VEGAS LEX совместно с Российским союзом промышленников и предпринимателей проводит Всероссийское исследование по выявлению проблем противодействия корпоративному мошенничеству в российских компаниях и наиболее опасных видов этого явления.

События Фирмы

  • В Фирме создаются новые структурные подразделения: Группа авиационного и аэропортового развития, направление по банкротству и фармацевтическое направление.
2014

Расширение партнерского состава. Признание экспертизы партнеров на самом высоком уровне

  • VEGAS LEX в новом составе экспертного совета при Правительстве РФ.
  • VEGAS LEX в составе Координационного совета по инвестициям Минтранса России.
  • VEGAS LEX возглавила рабочую группу по Московскому авиационному узлу в составе Координационного совета по инвестициям Минтранса России.

Признание в рейтингах

  • VEGAS LEX признана международными ведущими справочниками и рейтингами: Chambers Europe 2014, IFLR 2015, Best Lawyers 2014, The Legal 500 2014.
  • Фирма стала номинантом Chambers Europe Award for Excellence 2014, а также впервые вошла в список Chambers Global 2014.
  • В российском рейтинге Право.Ru-300 2014 Фирма признана лидером в нескольких номинациях: "Арбитражный процесс", "Коммерческая недвижимость/Строительство", "Антимонопольное право". Также отмечена в следующих направлениях: "Природные ресурсы/Энергетика", "Корпоративное право/Слияния и поглощения", "Банкротство", "Налоговое право", "Международный арбитраж". В отраслевом рейтинге симпатий, где игроки рынка юридических услуг оценивают друг друга в целом и по отдельным практикам, максимальное количество баллов VEGAS LEX набрала в категориях "Коммерческая недвижимость/Строительство" и "Природные ресурсы/Энергетика".

2015 - 2017

2015

Новые масштабные исследования Фирмы

  • Пособие VEGAS LEX reference book: Типовые коммерческие споры 2015. В пособии структурированно представлены основные виды судебной практики по коммерческим спорам и методология эффективных способов защиты прав предпринимателей. 
  • Исследование VEGAS LEX и Центра ГЧП при поддержке Минэкономразвития России "Частная инициатива в концессиях: международный опыт и перспективы становления в России". Исследование проведено с целью развития механизма частной инициативы в концессионных соглашениях.
  • Первый официальный Перевод исследования Европейской Ассоциации Аэропортов (ACI EUROPE) "Конкуренция между аэропортами в Европе", выполненный в партнерстве с Федеральным агентством воздушного транспорта (Росавиация).
  • Книга "Инвестиции в инфраструктуру. Деньги, проекты, интересы". Председатель Совета партнеров VEGAS LEX, Совета директоров InfraONE Альберт Еганян впервые в России опубликовал книгу, отразившую текущее состояние и возможности развития инфраструктурного бизнеса в России.

Признание в рейтингах

  • VEGAS LEX признана международным ведущим рейтингом IFLR1000 2015, где впервые отмечена в категориях "Рынок акционерного капитала", "Рынок долгового капитала" и "Энергетика и инфраструктура".
  • Фирма впервые вошла в список рейтинга Managing IP 2015, отмечена в категориях "Патентные споры" и "Защита товарных знаков/копирайт".
  • VEGAS LEX получила признание международных ведущих рейтингов и справочников: Chambers Global 2015, Chambers Europe 2015, Best Lawyers 2015, The Legal 500 2015.
  • В российском рейтинге Право.Ru-300 2015 Фирма признана лучшей в нескольких категориях: Антимонопольное право, Банкротство, Коммерческая недвижимость/Строительство, Международный арбитраж, Природные ресурсы и энергетика. Также отмечена в следующих направлениях: Арбитражный процесс, Интеллектуальная собственность, Корпоративное право/Слияния и поглощения, Налоговое право. В отраслевом рейтинге симпатий, где игроки рынка юридических услуг оценивают друг друга в целом и по отдельным практикам, максимальное количество баллов VEGAS LEX набрала в категориях "Природные ресурсы/Энергетика" и "Коммерческая недвижимость/Строительство".

События Фирмы

  • В VEGAS LEX избраны новые партнеры: управляющий Поволжской дирекцией Александр Вязовик, руководитель Практики по проектам в энергетике Евгений Родин и руководитель Арбитражной практики Кирилл Труханов.
  • В 2015 году VEGAS LEX празднует 20-летний юбилей.
  • В марте состоялся запуск нового сайта Фирмы. Сайт отличается оригинальностью дизайна, удобной многоуровневой структурой и навигацией, изобилует материалами практического характера, отражает все события, в которых Фирма принимает участие.
  • VEGAS LEX обновляет свой корпоративный стиль.
2016

События Фирмы

  • По решению Совета партнеров VEGAS LEX руководитель Группы Технологий и Инвестиций Александра Васюхнова и управляющий Южной дирекцией Максим Григорьев назначены партнерами. 

Признание в рейтингах

  • VEGAS LEX признана международным ведущим рейтингом The Legal 500 EMEA 2016 и рекомендована в качестве одного из лидеров рынка правовых услуг России по семи ключевым направлениям: Разрешение споров (Российские суды), ГЧП, Антимонопольное право, Недвижимость и строительство, Налоги, Энергетика и природные ресурсы, Корпоративная практика, M&A. 

  • VEGAS LEX рекомендована международным ведущим рейтингом Chambers Europe 2016 в следующих категориях: Корпоративная практика/M&A: Mid-Market, ГЧП, Разрешение споров, Фармацевтика, Антимонопольное право, Недвижимость.

  • Фирма традиционно подтвердила высокие позиции в международных рейтингах IFLR1000 2017 и Best Lawyers 2017 по своим приоритетным направлениям.
  • В российском рейтинге Право.Ru-300 2016 Фирма признана лучшей в нескольких категориях: Антимонопольное право, Арбитражное судопроизводство, ГЧП. Также отмечена в следующих направлениях: Банкротство, Интеллектуальная собственность, Коммерческая недвижимость/Строительство, Корпоративное право, Налоговое право, Природные ресурсы/Энергетика, ТМТ и Финансовое/Банковское дело. 
2017

Признание в рейтингах

  • VEGAS LEX признана международным рейтингом The Legal 500 EMEA 2017 и рекомендована в качестве одного из лидеров рынка правовых услуг России по десяти ключевым направлениям: Разрешение споров (Российские суды), ГЧП и инфраструктурные проекты, Антимонопольное право, Недвижимость и строительство, Налоги, Энергетика и природные ресурсы, Коммерческое, Корпоративное право / M&A , ТМТ, Транспорт, Банки / Финансы.
  • VEGAS LEX рекомендована международным ведущим рейтингом Chambers Europe 2017 в следующих категориях: Корпоративная практика/M&A: Mid-Market, ГЧП, Разрешение споров, Фармацевтика, Антимонопольное право, Недвижимость, Налоги.

  • Фирма заняла первое место в рейтинге "Лидеры рынка юридических услуг" ИД "Коммерсантъ" по итогам 2016 года в категориях "Антимонопольное регулирование" и "Государственно-частное партнерство". Ведущими юристами рейтинга по следующим направлениям признаны: Евгений Родин (Энергетика), Игорь Чумаченко (Земля и недвижимость), Мария Борзова (Антимонопольное регулирование), Денис Штирбу (Государственно-частное партнерство).
  • Международный рейтинг Best Lawyers 2018 отметил экспертов фирмы в следующих категориях: Регуляторная практика, Практика корпоративного управления и комплаенса, Строительство, Землепользование, Недвижимость, Проектное финансирование и развитие, Публичное право.
Консультация эксперта

Подать заявку на участие

Соглашение
Введите символы с картинки*