About the Firm Clients Clients

The legal foundation for your business

The VEGAS LEX Law Firm was founded in 1995. By today, it has pulled together more than 100 lawyers whose expertise is proved by individual and corporate ratings of leading international and Russian publications.

The head office of the firm is located in Moscow; its regional offices operate in Volgograd and Krasnodar. The firm works together with a number of Russian regional partners as well as partners in CIS and other countries.

Both among business people and in the professional legal community, VEGAS LEX is reputed as the company that can handle the most challenging legal tasks and a participant of large-scale and difficult projects. The firm’s attention is focused on problems related to the legal sector and different areas of the Russian economy. The quality of services and the competency level of the firm experts are highly valued not only by its Clients and partners, but also by legal firms.

VEGAS LEX participates in development of draft laws, statutes and regulations, analytical materials, being an active contributor to building and improving of the Russian legal system. The partners of the firm communicate the position of the business community and represent business interests at different levels of the government and in major programs.

Mission

  • We offer optimum legal solutions to meet business needs of our clients
  • We pull together and promote talented lawyers by using invaluable experience and applying knowledge to practice
  • We contribute to building legal culture in our country
  • We take active part in rule-making and have absolute expertise in Russian law.

Vision

  • Extensive progress
  • Legal service business of the future
  • Best customer service
  • Impeccable reputation

Values

  • Efficiency
  • Forward movement and non-standard legal solutions
  • Stability and reputation

Expert advice

Apply to participate

Agreement

О VEGAS LEX

Юридическая основа Вашего бизнеса

Основанная в 1995 году юридическая фирма VEGAS LEX насчитывает более 100 юристов, авторитетность которых подтверждается индивидуальными и общефирменными рейтингами ведущих международных и российских изданий.

Центральный офис фирмы расположен в Москве, региональные офисы – в Волгограде и Краснодаре. Фирма осуществляет сотрудничество с рядом российских региональных партнеров, а также партнеров из стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Не только в деловой среде, но и в профессиональном юридическом сообществе VEGAS LEX известна как компания, которая справляется с самыми трудными юридическими задачами и участвует в масштабных и сложных проектах. В зоне интересов Фирмы – проблемы юридической отрасли и различные направления российской экономики. Качество услуг и уровень квалификации экспертов фирмы высоко оценивается не только Клиентами и партнерами, но и юридическими компаниями.

VEGAS LEX является активным разработчиком законопроектов, нормативно-правовых актов и аналитических материалов, способствуя таким образом формированию и развитию российской правовой системы. Партнеры фирмы транслируют позицию делового сообщества и представляют интересы бизнеса на различных уровнях государственной власти и на базе крупнейших мероприятий.

Миссия

  • Предоставляем наиболее эффективные правовые решения бизнес-задач наших Клиентов
  • Объединяем и развиваем талантливых юристов, используя бесценный опыт и применяя знания на практике
  • Вносим вклад в становление правовой культуры нашей страны
  • Активно участвуем в нормотворчестве и обладаем абсолютной экспертизой в российском праве.

Видение

  • Масштабное развитие
  • Юридический бизнес будущего
  • Лучший клиентский сервис
  • Безупречная репутация

Ценности

  • Эффективность
  • Прогрессивность и нестандартные правовые решения
  • Стабильность и репутация

Консультация эксперта

Подать заявку на участие

Соглашение
Введите символы с картинки*